At Calabash Awning Cleaning our team comprises highly experienced professionals with complementary skills and experience in our sector.

For all our clients this means access to an expert team working together.

Whether you are new to Calabash or have been working with us for many years, our team will do their best to ensure your relationship with us is a rewarding one..

 


 

Julian Hill

Chairman
Calabash Group
020 7371 9500
07909 920 170
julianh@calabashgroup.co.uk

David Richardson

Director
Calabash Group
020 7371 9500
07810 487 311
davidr@calabashgroup.co.uk

 

Sandra Levinson

Consultant
020 7371 9500
07973 181 496
sandral@calabashgroup.co.uk

Lorna Karnahan

Accounts Administrator
020 7371 9500
lorna@calabashgroup.co.uk

 

Navinder Molyneux

Administrator
020 7371 9500
navinder@calabashgroup.co.uk

Klodi Sade

Credit Control / Finance
020 7371 9500
klodi@calabashgroup.co.uk

 

Maria Molina

Health & Safety Officer
020 7371 9500
maria@calabashgroup.co.uk